Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

(Half Term: 26 October 2020 – 30 October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

(Half Term: 15 February 2021 – 19 February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Tuesday 20 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

 (Half Term: 31 May 2021 – 4 June 2021)

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 4 December 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Friday 12 February 2021
Friday 2 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

Old Hereford Road, Abergavenny NP7 6EP

01873 735373